Goodachari Movie Ad Geetha Govindam Movie Ad

64th Jio Filmfare awards, South 2017, Telugu winners list

Jun 26, 2017 07:19 AM
64th Jio Filmfare awards, South 2017

The 64th Jio Filmfare awards South 2017 event saw celebrities from all the South Indian industries attending it. It was a grand event. Nannaku Prematho topped the list with maximum awards. NTR won the best actor award, while Allu Arjun was given the Filmfare award for the best actor. Samantha won the best actress award for her performance in A..Aa and Ritu Varma won the critics award for the best actress .Smt. Vijaya Nirmala was felicitated with the life time achievement award for her service to the Telugu film industry. Janatha Garage, Pelli Choopulu movies were also in the list of winners.

Here is the complete list of Telugu winners at 64th Jio Filmfare awards South 2017

Best Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry (Pranaamam from Janatha Garage)

Best Music Album: Devi Sri Prasad (Nannaku Prematho)

Best Film: Pelli Choopulu

Best Director: Vamsi Paidipally (Oopiri)

Best Actor: Jr NTR (Nannaku Prematho)

Best Actress: Samantha(A..Aa)

Filmfare Critics Award for Best Actor: Allu Arjun

Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Jagapathi Babu (Nannaku Prematho)

Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Nandita Swetha (Ekkadiki Pothaavu Chinnavada)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Karthik (Yellipoke shyaamalaa from A..Aa)

Best Playback Singer (Female): KS Chithra (Ee prema ki from Nenu Sailaja)

Best Cinematography: Ps Vinod (Oopiri)

Best Choreographer: Sekhar VJ (Apple Beauty from Janatha Garage)

Filmfare Critics Award for Best Actress: Ritu Varma (Pelli Choopulu)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Vijaya Nirmala

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our Youtube Channel