Goodachari Movie Ad Geetha Govindam Movie Ad

Suriya's '24' track list

Apr 07, 2016 03:08 AM

Suriya's '24' track list

The track list of Suriya's scifi thriller '24' is here. A.R.Rahman is composing music for this Vikram Kumar directorial.

The audio launch event of the movie will be held on 11th of this month at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad. The event will see some Tollywood biggies attending it. Suriya, Samantha, Nitya Menen, director Vikram Kumar etc will attend the event. The Tamil audio will be launched on the same day morning in Chennai.

Chandrabose penned the lyrics for all the songs in the album. Nitya Menon has sung one of the songs. This movie will be released in a couple of months and it is one of the much anticipated movies.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our Youtube Channel